Testimonials

    5 star review  Sammy has provided pest control for us twice now. He is very professional, thourogh and reliable. I would highly recommend Prime clean pest control as it's the best to get rid of the pests ☺️👌

    thumb Angie Gale
    8/04/2022

    5 star review  I found this business on Google because of it high 5 star rating. I have nothing negative or have any suggestions for Sami that he can improve on. Top notch service and top notch person. I absolutely agree with all the reviews. My experience was the same. Keep up the good work Sami and thank you.

    thumb Ronil Vinod
    8/01/2022

    5 star review  Best experience sammy was very accurate on his job guarantees 100% quality work and great customer service he follows up on the job so your not forgotten ..i will definitely recommend you to freinds and family

    thumb DEFJAMICONE
    7/16/2022

    5 star review  Sami is very professional, respectful of my home, took shoes off every time he had to come inside, and thorough and the spray has gotten rid of spiders and insects which were beginning to take over due to Covid, would recommend his services to all and the price was very affordable and great value. I’ve found a keeper for all things “pest” related 🙏

    thumb Christina Floreani
    5/31/2022

    5 star review  Samy is the most polite professional pest control exterminator I have ever met, I would recommend him to everyone. He knows what his talking about and actually takes time to explain everything to you without rushing you and answers all your questions and very affordable. I will definitely always be using you and telling everybody I know about you. The best Thank you so much samy

    thumb Nevin Jajiow
    5/26/2022

    5 star review  Great quality of service, honest and reliable. I highly recommend

    thumb DAVID DO
    5/25/2022

    5 star review  Within 20 hrs, I contacted primeclean with a photo, he promised and delivered extremely punctual and guided me what he was doing. I love transparent service like this. I didn't care of the cost because I trusted the service, cost was good value.

    thumb Leo S
    3/24/2022

    5 star review  Affordable prices! Sammy is a friendly guy and knows what he is talking about. I would definitely recommend him. Thank you for your good service today. I will definitely be in touch with you once I need another round of pest control.👍

    thumb Nathan J
    3/20/2022

    5 star review  Did an amazing job second year in a row. Very genuine person and he’s the only one we trust with our home. Highly recommend

    thumb Reem Nasir
    3/20/2022

5 star review  Sami at Prime clean has been doing our houses since he first started. We lost his number and had used someone else who was no where near the quality Sami provides. So glad we found him again, highly recommended. He is professional, and is very thorough with his work.

thumb Vanessa S
11/21/2020
Get In Touch
Address Details
All our operators have access to the full armory of environmental home pest control tools which includes the latest testing and monitoring equipment.
admin@primeclean.com.au 1300 131 080 0415 379 408
Quick Contact