Testimonials

    5 star review  We contacted Sami to complete our yearly pest control at home and have found the results amazing. Sami was prompt in booking an appointment and was clear and concise about what needed to be completed before and after our pest control treatment. He explained what he was going to do at the time of booking and then would explain his process on the day of treatment. Great service and great prices - overall one happy customer. Wouldn’t recommend anyone else.

    thumb Jea
    12/26/2021

    5 star review  Highly recommended for anyone looking for a pest control service.. very professional and timely. Pests were gone within a few days. Awesome service indeed.

    thumb Donald Mar
    12/08/2021

    5 star review  Sam was very easy to book with and was able to fit us in asap. Super informative at every step and very passionate about his profession. We will definitely be booking through him in the future.

    thumb Keegan Hopa
    12/08/2021

    5 star review  After researching local businesses and reading reviews, I contacted Prime Clean Pest Control. Sami walked me through the process and advised when it was best suitable to have the service done. He was patient and understanding especially when I had to postpone a couple of times due to renovations not finishing on schedule. Sami did an amazing job. We haven’t seen any live insects or pests since. He was on time, thorough and very professional. I highly recommend Prime Clean Pest Control.

    thumb Shane Saad
    12/08/2021

    5 star review  Sammy was very helpful right from our intital conversation, our appointment and aftercare. Sam was super quick to identify the issue over the phone, he even made a quick visit the same day to help relieve my children and i from bites in our home. His professionalism is second to none, he is very informative, polite, clear, honest, instructive, and reassuring. He went above and beyond to successfully treat and remove bird mites, birds nests and the excess. Astonishing, We had noticed immediate results within the first 24hrs as he mentioned. Sammy was in constant contact with me throughout the entire process and I can positively say that he is the best in the business and that i would highly recommend his services. Thank you for your services Sammy it was a pleasure. Regards Litiana

    thumb L T
    12/06/2021

    5 star review  From my first phone call, to the job's completion, Sami had been amazing to deal with. Sami was professional, friendly, helpful, clear and gave all the necessary information needed for the job. After the booking, Sami arrived on time and performed all the necessary works thoroughly. Thank you Sami for your time and service. You have been great.

    thumb Chris Huynh
    11/07/2021

    5 star review  From my phone call, to the job's completion, Sami had been amazing to deal with. Sami was professional, friendly, helpful, clear and gave all the necessary information needed for the job. After the booking, Sami arrived on time and performed all the necessary works thoroughly. Thank you Sami for your time and service. You have been great.

    thumb Chris Huynh
    11/06/2021

    5 star review  From my phone call, to the job's completion, Sami had been amazing to deal with. Sami was professional, clear and gave all the necessary information needed for the job. After the booking, Sami arrived on time and performed all the necessary works thoroughly. Thank you Sami for your time and service. You have been great.

    thumb Chris Huynh
    11/03/2021

    5 star review  SAMI CHANGED OUR LIVES FOR THE BETTER. We had German Cockroaches in our apartment that would not move out no matter what we did and it came to a point where we couldn't even stand to have company over because those little buggers were always crawling on the walls. That's when my mum referred me over to Sami. Just after the first round we noticed a huge difference! The entire vibe of our place just changed. Thank you so much PrimeClean, you guys are the true heroes! If you are a potential customer reading this, please do not hesitate to contact these guys as this is the best service you will ever have!!!!!!!

    thumb hazelle grace
    10/13/2021

5 star review  Sami at Prime clean has been doing our houses since he first started. We lost his number and had used someone else who was no where near the quality Sami provides. So glad we found him again, highly recommended. He is professional, and is very thorough with his work.

thumb Vanessa S
11/21/2020
Get In Touch
Address Details
All our operators have access to the full armory of environmental home pest control tools which includes the latest testing and monitoring equipment.
admin@primeclean.com.au 1300 131 080 0415 379 408
Quick Contact