Testimonials

    5 star review  Very good quality service, highly recommended to everyone. Sam is a great bloke and super friendly. Thank you so much

    thumb Jack Kiryo
    4/26/2021

    5 star review  Sami was amazing. Very professional and prompt. Would highly recommend his services.

    thumb Niki Kairua
    4/22/2021

    5 star review  Found Sami on Google, with great reviews. Scheduled a booking with our pest control, came on time, very knowledgeble and extremely honest. It's been a week since he came and the problem seems to be resolved. Highly recommend Sami.

    thumb Chi Kiet Chau
    4/22/2021

    5 star review  We recently had our house sprayed by Sam and he did a fantastic job very detailed. Sam was very helpful in getting the job done that he came out on Sunday which we really appreciate. We would highly recommend Sam!!

    thumb Joud
    4/01/2021

    5 star review  Sammy is excellent! Now I know why he is the owner, great positive attitude on a real down-to-earth human being! We talked about everything while he worked both outside and inside my house applying the second treatment... I had many questions, and he had all the answers. So far, everything is working great, and we will recommend his company to anyone who needs his services!

    thumb Olivia Bailey
    3/12/2021

    5 star review  Professional and thorough. I wont use anyone else. Noticeably better than other pest control services i have used.

    thumb David Berner
    1/21/2021

    5 star review  Sami was great, very professional and knew exactly how to treat our problem. Was very thorough and explained in detail the hows and whys. Would definitely recommend and use his services again. Thanks so much 😊

    thumb Warren Bonello
    1/15/2021

    5 star review  Sami is fantastic! I’ve used his service a few times now and commend his attention to detail and professionalism. I get my property sprayed for spiders and cockroaches once a year (although twice is recommended) and it stays insect-free the whole time. Thanks Sami!!

    thumb Jane Kuznetsova
    1/02/2021

    5 star review  Sami at Prime clean has been doing our houses since he first started. We lost his number and had used someone else who was no where near the quality Sami provides. So glad we found him again, highly recommended. He is professional, and is very thorough with his work.

    thumb Vanessa S
    11/21/2020

5 star review  Sami at Prime clean has been doing our houses since he first started. We lost his number and had used someone else who was no where near the quality Sami provides. So glad we found him again, highly recommended. He is professional, and is very thorough with his work.

thumb Vanessa S
11/21/2020
Get In Touch
Address Details
All our operators have access to the full armory of environmental home pest control tools which includes the latest testing and monitoring equipment.
admin@primeclean.com.au 1300 131 080 0415 379 408
Quick Contact